Enlightenment Tanzania, Africa

International Yoga Festival Rishikesh

Welcome to Enlightenment Television

Streaming Higher Consciousness

 

LIVE CLASSES WITH SAI

Satsangs with Sai on Sundays LIVE. Global Shaktipat Meditation

9:00 am Pacific, 7:00 am Hawaii, Noon Eastern. One hour plus Q&A.

The suggested donation is $50/mo. TO JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

 

 

Kundalini Initiation & Retreat with Sai

May 21st to 27th 2023 at the Lava Temple

In Powerful Kalapana, Hawaii. 

Details forthcoming. 

 

Enlightenment Radio

Many of Swamiji’s live classes, which you can join, are recorded and uploaded to Enlightenment Radio so you can meditate and receive instruction 24/7 FREE on Enlightenment Radio & Video. Many of our affiliates, like iTunes and Spotify, are listed towards the bottom of our home page. To listen to Enlightenment Radio

CLICK HERE

Our Enlightenment Brands 

Enlightenment Radio & VLOGS

Where you can find Steven’s meditations and talks

On The Internet 

Steven has been restricted or banned for speaking the truth from most social media. Sometimes on.

We are viewer supported and appreciate your help.

A donation of any amount is appreciated.

Sharing with your friends also helps a lot.